Thank you for visiting the web site for Mississippi’s southern district. Please take the time to browse our web site and feel free to contact the district staff with any questions, comments, or concerns you have. We are committed to serving and protecting your interests.

Serving citizens in the following counties of Mississippi:

Adams, Amite, Clark, Covington, Forrest, Franklin, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Jasper, Jones, Jeff Davis, Lamar, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Walthall, Wayne, Wilkinson

Reviewed and/or updated on 3/31/2015 by