Commmissioner Britton
Welcome to the Southern District webpage. It is an honor to serve as your Public Service Commissioner for the Southern District. Please feel free to contact our office at any time with your questions or concerns as we value your opinions, questions and feedback. We are committed to serving you and look forward to hearing from you.

-Sam Britton


Serving citizens in the following counties of Mississippi:

Adams, Amite, Clarke, Covington, Forrest, Franklin, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Jasper, Jones, Jeff Davis, Lamar, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Walthall, Wayne, Wilkinson

For General Information, please contact:
SD email

For Press Information, please contact Daniel Forde:
(601) 961-5470
SD email

Reviewed and/or updated on 06/30/2018 by